Return to Nicolet Library System home page

Legislators in the Nicolet Library System Area

NFLS Info
Home
Wisconsin Governor

Phone: 608-266-1212
Email: wisgov@gov.state.wi.us
Office of the Governor
115 East State Capitol,
Madison, WI 53702
US Senator/Representative

Phone: 202-224-5323
Email: russ_feingold@feingold.senate.gov
506 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510-4904

Phone: 202-224-5653
330 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: 202-225-5665 (DC)| 920-437-1954 (GB)
District Office
700 E.Walnut Street
Green Bay, WI 54301
WI State Senators

Phone: 608-266-3512
Email: Sen.Lasee@legis.state.wi.us
Room 130 South State Capitol
P.O. Box 7882 || Madison, WI 53707-7882
Represents:1st District
Door County Libraries, Kewaunee & Algoma Public Libraries, Denmark

Phone: (608) 266-0484 OR (800) 334-1465
Email: Sen.Cowles@legis.state.wi.us
122 South Capitol | Madison, WI 53707-7882
Represents: 2nd District
Libraries: Gillett, Oconto Falls,Suring, Shawano, Bonduel, Oneida, Ashwaubenon, DePere, Wrightstown, Green Earth

(608) 266-5670 OR (866) 221-9395
Email: Sen.Hansen@legis.state.wi.us
Room 18 South State Capitol
P.O. Box 7882 | Madison, WI 53707-7882
Represents: 30th District
Libraries: Marinette, Peshtigo, Coleman-Pound, Lena, Oconto, Pulaski, Howard & Brown County

Phone:(608) 266-2509 OR (800) 334-8773
Email: Sen.Breske@legis.state.wi.us
Room 316 South State Capitol
P.O. Box 7882 | Madison, WI 53707-7882
Represents: 12th District

Libraries: Florence, Crivitz, Wausaukee, Goodman-Dunbar, Niagara, Lakewood

WI State Representatives

Phone: 608-266-5350
Email: Rep.Bies@legis.state.wi.us
125 West State Capitol | Madison, WI 53708
Represents: 1st District
Door & Kewaunee County libraries

Phone: 608-266-9870
Email: Rep.Lasee@legis.state.wi.us
105 West State Capitol | Madison, WI 53708
Represents: 2nd District
Library: Denmark Branch Library

(608) 266-5831 OR (888) 534-0003
Email: Rep.Ott@legis.state.wi.us
323 North Capitol | Madison, WI 53708
Represents: 3rd District
Library: Wrightstown Branch Library

WI State Representatives

Phone: (608) 266-5840 OR (888) 534-0004
Email: Rep.Montgomery@legis.state.wi.us
Room 129 West State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953 || Madison, WI 53708
Represents: 4th District
Libraries: DePere & Ashwaubenon Branches

Phone: 608-266-2418 OR (888) 534-0005
Email: Rep.nelson@legis.state.wi.us
Room 5 North State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953 | Madison, WI 53708


Represents: 5th District
Libraries: Oneida & Green Earth Branch

Phone: 608-266-3097
Email: Rep.Tauchen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Room 9 West State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952 | Madison, WI 53708
Represents: 6th District
Libraries: Gillett, Oconto Falls, Suring, Shawano, Bonduel

Phone: 608-266-3780
Email: Rep.Mursau@legis.state.wi.us
18 North Capitol | Madison, WI 53708
Represents: 36th District
Libraries: Florence, Niagara, Goodman-Dunbar,Wausaukee, Crivitz, Lakewood, Menominee Tribal, Mattoon, Birnamwood, Wittenberg,Tigerton

Phone: 608 266-0485
Email: Rep.Soletski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Room 418 North State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952 | Madison, WI 53708


Represents: 88th District
Libraries: Brown County Library, East Branch Library

Phone: 608-266-2343
Email: Rep.Nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov
Room 127 West
State Capitol | Madison, WI 53708
Represents: 89th District
Libraries: Marinette, Peshtigo, Coleman-Pound, Oconto, Lena, Pulaski

Phone: 608-266-0616
Email: Rep.VanRoy@legis.state.wi.us
123 West Capitol| Madison, WI 53708
Represents: 90th District
Libraries: Howard, Ashwaubenon, Southwest Branch, Green Bay