Return to Nicolet Library System home page

NFLS Member Libraries

Site Index

Members Listed by Municipality:  
Ashwaubenon Branch
Algoma Public Library
Baileys Harbor (McArdle Library)
Birnamwood Branch
Bonduel Branch
Coleman-Pound Branch
Crivitz Area Branch
Denmark Branch
De Pere (Green Earth Branch - Oneida Community)
De Pere Branch (Kress Family Branch - BCL)
Egg Harbor
Fish Creek
Florence County Library (in the High School)
Gillett Public Library
Goodman-Dunbar Branch
Green Bay - Central Library - Brown Co. Library
- Brown County Library Bookmobile
- East Branch
- Southwest Branch
Goodman-Dunbar Branch Library
Howard (Weyers-Hilliard Branch)  
Keshena (Menominee Tribal/County Library)
Kewaunee Public Library
Lakewood (Lakes Country Public Library)
Lena Public Library
Mattoon-Hutchins Community Library
Marinette (Stephenson Public Library)
Niagara Branch Public Library
Oconto (Farnsworth Public Library)
Oconto Falls Community Library
Oneida Community Library
Pulaski Branch
Peshtigo Branch Public Library
Shawano City-County Library
Sister Bay/Liberty Grove Library
Sturgeon Bay (Door County Library)
Suring Area Public Library
Tigerton Branch Library
Washington Island Library
Wausaukee Branch Public Library
Wittenberg Branch Library  
Wausaukee Branch Public Library