To support this feature, the auto-checkout setting has been removed from your library's OverDrive collection. Going forward, users will receive a notification when a hold is available prompting them to either borrow the book, select “deliver later,” or cancel the hold.
We invite you to visit our Resource Center for marketing and communication templates to help you share this update with your community.
Please feel free to forward this message to additional staff at your library. Your Account Manager will be happy to answer questions to support your library through this change.
Tech Bits Archive